#CMS·Wares
Code & Content Management

CMS Wares · Sitemap


This is an index of all the main pages and sections hosted on the CMS Wares website. If what you're looking for isn't here, you can try searching, or contact us for more information.


  • CMS Wares · Code and Websites! ( home )

    • We help you deploy CMS platforms and create custom online solutions, tailoring each implementation to your unique needs.

  • About Us: The Developer ( developer )

    • CMS Wares is led by Markus A.O. Loponen, a veteran CMS and web developer and programmer with a deep and versatile background.

    • Tools and Technologies ( developer/technology )

      • We use an industry standard suite of tools and technologies for the efficient development of stable and versatile CMS solutions.

    • Coding Methodology & Paradigms ( developer/methodology )

      • On our methodology: Object-oriented programming, MVC architecture, design patterns, general coding paradigms.

    • About You · Our Customers ( developer/customers )

      • Overview of our customer classes. Code and CMSes for SMEs, NGOs, webmasters and developers, academics and enthusiasts.

    • Terms & Rates of Service ( developer/terms-rates )

      • Our ToS, Policies and Rates: Definition, delivery and payment. Formal quote, rates, change requests. Ownership and licensing.

    • CMS Philosophy · The SysOp's A&O ( developer/cms-philosophy )

      • Systems philosophy to ensure your CMS platform operates as a meaningful whole toward actuating your strategy and intention.

    • Complete Terms of Service ( developer/terms-rates/complete-terms )

      • Our complete Terms of Service, governing the development of your task, included in your project quote.

  • Services · CMS and Website Works ( services )

    • CMS Wares provides a broad range of development and programming services to accommodate all your content management needs.

    • CMS Customization Services ( services/cms-customization )

      • Our CMS customization services cover the development of features, plugins and theme packs, system configuration, and beyond.

    • Content Optimization Services ( services/content-optimization )

      • Optimization of content and media for SEO, online readability, performance and accessibility, both manual and automated.

    • Data Processing Services ( services/data-processing )

      • Data conversion and structuring, data migration and CMS import, metadata analysis and extraction, search and processing tools.

    • Design Integration Services ( services/design-integration )

      • Integration of theme packs and custom designs for CMS platforms, applications and websites in need of unique templates.

    • E-Commerce Platforms ( services/ecommerce-platforms )

      • Deployment of robust e-commerce platforms, ready-made or tailored, with solid product and inventory management tools.

    • Language Processing Services ( services/language-processing )

      • CMS localization and multi-language solutions. Data rendering with semantic templates. Automated text analysis, markup and sorting.

    • Media Repository Development ( services/media-repositories )

      • Content repository development with structuring and indexing strategies, multi-format generation and complex search vectors.

    • Online Collaboration Solutions ( services/online-collaboration )

      • Integration and development of online collaboration and project management tools. Full solutions, plugins and API integration.

    • Web Publishing Platforms ( services/publishing-platforms )

      • Publishing platforms with efficient authoring tools, multi-tier content hierarchies, analysis tools and broadcast hubs.

    • Website Auditing Services ( services/website-auditing )

      • Audits covering content, interface, performance and security analysis, best practice and industry standard recommendations.

    • Custom Development Services ( services/custom-development )

      • Custom web software development from full CMS solutions to tools and scripts, 3rd-party code modifications, and more.

  • Contact Us · CMS Services ( contact )

    • Please contact us regarding your online solution and our services, we'll match solutions with your concept and budget.

    • Ask for a Quote ( contact/request-quote )

      • Request a quote for your CMS, website or custom coding solution. We can charge by hour or in bulk, depending on your case.

    • Free Consultation ( contact/free-consultation )

      • We provide free professional consultation to help you gain a broader and deeper perspective into developing your project.

  • CMS Wares · Privacy Policy ( privacy-policy )

    • Our privacy policy: On information collecting, security precautions, and cookie usage.

  • CMS Wares · Search ( search )

    • Search the CMS wares website for clear information and reliable solutions.

  • CMS Wares · Sitemap ( sitemap )

    • Index of all the main pages and sections hosted on the CMS Wares website.

CMS Wares would like to use cookies to collect anonymous usage statistics. (Privacy)